FAQ
Obtenez des réponses à toutes vos questions
Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Oliver

Large

Ajouter comme ami
Ville Copenhagen

A propos de Oliver

Hi, My name is Oliver. I am 29 years old. I am half French half Danish. I speak a little bit of french besides english. I work as a freelance light technician in the Danish film industry. In my spare time I like to stay with my girlfriend, play basketball, swim, golf and cooking good food. I don't live in the apartment anymore, but I stay close by if you need my help. I look forward to host you. I will do my best to give you a good time here. I have lived in Copenhagen most of my life, so hopefully I can show you in the right direction. Safe travels.

Evaluation sur les logements de Oliver

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Robert 4.0 30/07/2012

    Die Lage ist top und die Wohnung hat einen wunderschönen Balkon! Klasse!

  • Small
    Monika 5.0 29/05/2012

    GREAT PLACE! the location of the appartment was incredible. nice balcony, great house, very nice and uncomplicated contact. hope to be there again soon. THANKS!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

Evaluation pour Oliver en tant qu'hôte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Robert 5.0 30/07/2012

    Ein toller und hilfreicher Typ, sehr sympatisch mit tollen Tips.

  • Small
    Monika 5.0 29/05/2012

    very nice and uncomplicated.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.