FAQ
Obtenez des réponses à toutes vos questions
Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Eva

Large

Ajouter comme ami
Ville Bremen, Germany
Travail Social-Media-Editor at public broadcasting organization

A propos de Eva

I'm Eva, from Bremen in the north of Germany. I like to think of myself ;-) as being open-minded and friendly. culturally interested, speak English, French, some Spanisch. I love languages but have little occasion to use them at home. I have lived abroad for about 6 years when I was in my mid 20s and I still like to be in touch with foreigners and differend cultures. If you like to find out more about me, just look for my name in the big social networks.

Evaluation sur les logements de Eva

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Janna 4.0 24/11/2014

    Zentrale Lage, vom Wohnzimmer aus blickt man z.B. direkt auf den Wochenmarkt, die City ist fußläufig erreichbar. In der Wohnung hat man alles, was man für ein Wohlfühlwochenende braucht :)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

Evaluation pour Eva en tant qu'hôte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Janna 5.0 24/11/2014

    Eva ist eine sehr nette und sympathische Gastgeberin, die auch gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt in Bremen an der Hand hat.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.