FAQ
Obtenez des réponses à toutes vos questions
Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Anni

Large

Ajouter comme ami
Ville Singapore

A propos de Anni

Hi, I have used Airbnb a few times this year, had a wonderful time and thought I'd return the favour. I love meeting new people and sharing experiences. Outside of my work as a research assistant at the university, I try to set aside time for other interests, such as music and cooking. I'm quite new to hosting, although I try my best to be understanding and resourceful. If there's any queries or doubts, I'll be more than happy to answer, because I value open communication. That being said, I do hope my guests will treat me more like a friend and roommate.

Evaluation sur les logements de Anni

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Thomas 4.0 02/05/2012

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

Evaluation pour Anni en tant qu'hôte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Thomas 5.0 02/05/2012

    I had a jolly good time in Singapore, also thanks to my host Anni who was very helpful, kind and fun to hang out with! I can absolutely recommend her as a host, you will feel great there!
    Thanks a lot for the wonderful hosting and both my girlfriend and me will keep Anni in best memory always!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}

close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.