Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.



Añadir como amigo
Ciudad Osaka
Edad 25 años
Ocupación Student

Info de Takanori

Hi there! Nice to meet you and KONNICHIWA! I'm Taka from Osaka. I've been living in Osaka almost for 22 years. So I know a lots of things such as foods,shopping places, the places to see and something like that in Osaka. But it does not mean I know EVERYTHING in Osaka. I actually have many places that I've never been.If my guests would not mind to go some restaurants or other places, I do want to go with them for getting new experiences. As you may realized, my English skill is so so.Because I had been to Australia for almost 2 years to study English.But I did not have enough money to live there without working.I got many jobs and worked many places like Coffee shop, Chinese restaurant, Apple farm. Strawberry farm.Tomato farm,,,,and Japanese restaurant. : ) I met super many people in my Aus life and they were truly kind to me. I hope I'd like to welcome them to Japan one day. That's why I became Airbnb host. I'd really like to OMOTENASHI to all my guests and make them smile!. I want my guests to be happy thanks to choose my house.But it's not enough!lol. Like my guests, I would like to be happy thanks to meet them. These are my motto and my passion!. Favorites Football. Golf, Tabel tennis, Darts, Pools, Drinking(just s little bit) Watching Youtube, Playing TV games like PES. Thanks for reading introduction which is so long:) If you got a question, please text to me without any hesitations, Have a nice day and SEE YOU SOON!

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso de cookies.