FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

Melina

Large

Añadir como amigo
Ciudad Paphos
Edad 38 años
Ocupación Sustainability & Management Consultant

Info de Melina

Hi my name is Melina and I currently live in Cyprus. I am 33 years old and have three children. My husband Vassilis is a Captain and I am a Sustainability & Management Consultant. I have five accommodations listed in Paphos on the same street I live on. The two are 2 bedroom houses, the other is a 1 bedroom flat and the other two are studios. Whoever rents from us can rest assured that once on the island they can count on us for any help they may require. I was a resort manager for 9 years - plenty of time to learn quite a bit about the hospitality industry and how to make my guests feel as though they are coming to their home away from home. If you are travelling with small children you need not worry about prams, car seats, baby cots, toys and even clothing that takes up a lot of luggage space like jackets as I have all those things to lend you. You will get to visit places tourist reviews do not even mention, eat in the best restaurants, enjoy drinks in the hippest bars - things that only a resident can share with you. Everything you do in life is about the experience, the people you encounter and the impressions they leave upon you, so I can guarantee that a holiday at any of our accommodations will be top of the list in your 'best ever' book of life experiences. Looking forward to meeting you soon! Mel

Lugares de Melina

close
Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso de cookies.