FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

Kenny

Large

Ciudad Bushwick Brooklyn
Edad -1 años
Ocupación Self Employed

Info de Kenny

Hi, I´m Kenny! Pleased to meet you. Currently working as a freelancer in reality tv and fashion as well as in the nightlife in a few bars/restaurants at the moment so my work hours are usually long and sporatic which means i´m normally not home alot and if i am i'm usually hanging out in my bedroom. I´m a skateboarder at heart and love to have fun and be spontaneous. I like skateboarding,photography,bowling and exploring/discovering the city on my bike. I find writing things about yourself very strange so forgive me if this all sounds weird. I´m very mellow and have become somewhat of a homebody lately because of the hours i work but it´s also not too hard to twist my arm for a night out on the town. I´ve traveled the world and lived in various places such as Sydney, Australia and also Barcelona, Spain to name a few so i fully understand what it means to have a comfortable, safe & friendly environment to rest your head and unwind when traveling. Feel free to message me with any questions...Cheers!

Reseñas de los lugares de Kenny

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Jacqueline 5.0 16/10/2015

    Kenny hat mit seiner Beschreibung voll in's schwarze getroffen, die Wohnung und die Lage waren ein Traum.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de Kenny como anfitrión

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Jacqueline 5.0 16/10/2015

    Er gab uns das Gefühl als wäre er rund um die Uhr für uns da. Wir hatten seine Handynummer und konnten ihn immer erreichen.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

close