FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

Isabella

Large

Añadir como amigo
Ciudad New York, New York, United States
Web

Info de Isabella

Hello everyone I am an Italian woman and I live in New York, this city is my passion and I will be glad to share with you my experience here. I want to give you the perfect place to sleep during your stay in NY. CHECK IN and OUT: Check out time is by 12:00pm (noon) in order to get the room ready for other guests. I'm flexible with check out if there aren't other guests later. Check in time is after 3pm until 8pm, if you need check in late i need to know before you book the room ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ciao a tutti sono una donna Italiana e vivo a New York, questa città è la mia passione e sarò lieta di condividere con te la mia esperienza qui, qualche trucco su come visitarla al meglio e spendere il meno possibile

Reseñas de los lugares de Isabella

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    jasmin 4.0 15/09/2015

    The room was very nice and quite big! The Metro is very close and the neighbourhood is interesting and nice as well.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de Isabella como anfitrión

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    jasmin 5.0 15/09/2015

    Very kind and always ready to help and explain everything!
    Thank you again for having us around.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

close
Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso de cookies.