FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

Filippo

Large

Ciudad Roma
Edad 49 años
Ocupación Filmmaker

Info de Filippo

I was born in Rome and always lived here, although I have travelled a lot, I am married with a lovely Australian girl and my grandfather was Swiss (but unfortunately I don't speak German). I like reading, making movies, photographing. I love animals and don't like to eat them. I love to find special food and to cook. I respect nature and don't like to pollute it. I think we're all linked and we do not exist only as mere individuals. I'm honest and respectful, I like others to be the same. If you come and stay with us we'll be glad to give you hints about the city and how to live it.

Reseñas de los lugares de Filippo

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Patrick 5.0 15/02/2015

    Spacious apartment in a great location .

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de Filippo como anfitrión

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Patrick 5.0 15/02/2015

    Filippo was a very helpful and accommodating host. He and his wife made us very welcome , gave us advice on how to find our way and needs in the area. We would recommend the apartment to all our friends and return there ourselves.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

close