FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

claudia

Large

Ciudad Capital Federal
Edad 59 años
Ocupación Phisiotherapist

Info de claudia

I was born in Buenos Aires Argentina I m phisiotherapist ,married and mother of 3 children I ve been living my whole life in BA,but this last years I also ve been living in NY 2 or 3 months a year taking care of my grand son and visiting my daughter and son in law,so I had to rent several times having problems which I overcame when I started to use this system so I think that could work for people who come to Argentina also I love this job trying that people be comfortable,enjoy the apartment and BA I would like that foreign people feel like if they were born in BA giving them I wish to receive if I were in NY

Reseñas de los lugares de claudia

  • Small
    Lisa 5.0 20/12/2013

    Really nice place. Fantastic location in Palermo, near to everything.
    The flat was really frech with a nice roof terasse.
    Defenitly value for the money.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de claudia como anfitrión

  • Small
    Lisa 5.0 20/12/2013

    Claudia was a really nice host, very helpful and gave us clear instructions. I could really recomend here.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

close