Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Rome-Don Bosco

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Rome-Don Bosco offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Rome-Don Bosco

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 12
Tuscolano 6 bedroom 6 bathroom apartment
Situé à Rome, à 5 km de la Porta Maggiore et à 6 km de la Domus Aurea, le Tuscolano 6 bedroom 6 bathroom apartment dispose d'un restaurant et de la climatisation. Il se trouve à 7 km de l'université La Sapienza de Rome et assure un service d'étage.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €250 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
The Strand Hotel
Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l'établissement The Strand Hotel se trouve sur la Via Tuscolana, la célèbre rue commerçante permettant d'accéder au périphérique GRA et à l'aéroport international de Rome Ciampino. La station de métro Porta Furba, située à seulement 200 mètres, dessert le centre historique de Rome.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €45 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà
Situé à Rome, à 6 km de la porte Majeure et à 8 km de l'université de Rome « La Sapienza », le Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà propose des hébergements avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la climatisation, un salon commun et un jardin. Il est situé à 8 km du Colisée et dispose d'une cuisine commune.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €65 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Modern Apartment Metro A
Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Modern Apartment Metro A est situé à Rome, à 8 km de l'université de Rome « La Sapienza », du Colisée et de la Domus Aurea. Doté d'un parking privé, l'appartement se trouve à 6 km de la porte Majeure.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €52 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Autre
Capacité 2
L'Acquedotto Felice
Boasting a shared lounge, L'Acquedotto Felice is situated in Rome in the Lazio region, 6 km from Porta Maggiore and 7 km from Domus Aurea. Built in 1953, the property is within 7 km of Sapienza University of Rome and 7 km of Coliseum. The air-conditioned rooms provide a city view and come with a desk and free WiFi.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €23 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 8
Alloggio turistico metro G. Agricola
Situé à Rome, à 6 km de la Porta Maggiore, l'Alloggio turistico metro G. Agricola propose des hébergements avec un salon commun, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une cuisine commune. Cet appartement climatisé possède un balcon.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €70 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Autre
Capacité 2
City Guest House
Le City Guest House est situé dans le quartier résidentiel de Tuscolana, à seulement 15 minutes en métro du centre de Rome. Il dispose d'un toit-terrasse et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €50 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Autre
Capacité 2
Aga Guest House
L'Aga Guest House se situe dans le centre de Rome, à 500 mètres de la station de métro Lucio Sestio. Cet établissement propose un petit-déjeuner et des hébergements climatisés dotés d'une douche d'hydromassage et d'un mobilier ancien.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €35 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Domus27Roma
Situé à Rome, à 5 km de la porte Majeure, le Domus27Roma propose un hébergement avec un salon commun, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une cuisine commune. Cet appartement climatisé dispose d'un balcon.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Sasha's Crib
Situé à Rome, à 7 km de la porte Majeure et à 9 km de l'université de Rome « La Sapienza », le Sasha's Crib propose un hébergement climatisé avec un balcon et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Installé dans un bâtiment datant de 1980, cet appartement se trouve à 9 km du Colisée et de la Domus Aurea.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €73 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
La casa del nespolo
Situé dans le quartier Appio Latino à Rome, l'établissement La casa del nespolo dispose de la climatisation, d'un balcon et d'une vue sur le jardin. Situé à 5 km de la porte Majeure, il dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €46 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Tuscolana Inn
Situé à Rome, à 6 km de la porte Majeure et à 8 km de l'université de Rome « La Sapienza », le Tuscolana Inn propose un hébergement climatisé avec un balcon et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Doté d'un parking privé, il se trouve à 8 km du Colisée.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €50 par nuit

Voir les 39 hébergements à Rome-Don Bosco

Informations sur Don Bosco

Rome, la ville éternelle, peut également être très agitée en son cœur. Séjourner dans un appartement de vacances à Don Bosco permet aux visiteurs d’accéder facilement via le métro de la ville aux merveilles du centre-ville, tout en offrant un espace paisible pour se détendre le soir. Regroupé autour de la verdure de la Piazza Don Bosco, le quartier de Don Bosco regorge de restaurants et bars traditionnels proposant des spécialités italiennes, sans prix du centre-ville. Il est également directement dans le métro et un appartement de vacances à Don Bosco permettra d’accéder au Colisée, au Forum romain ou à la fontaine de Trevi en quelques minutes. Alors, pourquoi lutter avec le trafic frénétique dans les quartiers centraux. Détendez-vous lorsque vous séjournez dans un logement de vacances à Rome avec un appartement à Don Bosco.

Voir les étoiles avec un appartement de vacances à Don Bosco

L’un des grands avantages de la location à Don Bosco est sa proximité avec le quartier Cinecitta de Rome. Cinecitta est les studios de cinéma où des réalisateurs de renommée mondiale comme Federico Fellini et Dino Risi ont perfectionné leurs compétences, produisant des moments celluloïdes inoubliables. Faites un tour et découvrez des décors, des costumes et des informations sur les célèbres stars italiennes pour une expérience magique que les visiteurs du centre-ville manquent souvent. Mais d’autres quartiers de Rome ont leurs charmes. Au lieu de faire du couchsurfing à Rome, l’hébergement dans un quartier central peut également être abordable et confortable. Un appartement dans le quartier de Garbatella, par exemple, fournirait des distances de marche aux principales attractions et constitue un endroit fascinant pour se promener, rempli de rebondissements, d’escaliers et de collines. Quoi qu’il en soit, que ce soit à Don Bosco ou à Garbatella, la ville de Rome enchantera les touristes comme elle l’a toujours fait. Du Panthéon caverneux aux rives du Tibre parsemées de chevalets d’artiste, la ville ne manque jamais d’offrir un enchantement.

La meilleure façon de réserver un logement de vacances à Rome

9flats est le moyen idéal pour les voyageurs de nouer des liens avec des propriétaires qui souhaitent louer leur maison. Ayez une maison loin de chez vous située au cœur des plus grandes villes du monde. La location à Rome ou dans l’un de ses nombreux quartiers pittoresques tels que Corviale offre la flexibilité d’un séjour à l’hôtel et les charmes chaleureux de votre propre espace, sans l’intrusion du personnel de l’hôtel et des autres clients. Et rester à Rome peut également être couplé avec une visite à d’autres destinations italiennes comme Naples ou Florence. En utilisant 9flats, il est facile de planifier un itinéraire. Alors pourquoi ne pas réserver un appartement de vacances aujourd’hui et combiner avec un séjour dans un quartier romain comme Don Bosco pour garantir de grandes économies sur l’hébergement qui peut être dépensé pour la cuisine italienne et le vin? Réservez dès aujourd’hui pour avoir votre propre espace et explorez le monde avec 9flats.

Les dernières évaluations à Rome-Don Bosco

  • 4.0

    L'appartement est conforme à la description . Très spacieux pour 2 personnes. Beaucoup de rangements: très appréciable. Literie confortable.
    Sa situation très proche d'une station métro est vraiment pratique.
    Je recommande cet appartement

    nathalie a évalué BLUMEN à Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    Perfect room to stay for some days. With the metro nearby you can explore the city. The room is clean and you can use the kitchen as well. Thanks for a good time!

    Ronny a évalué RENT NICE DOUBLE ROOM NEAR THE CENTER à Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    The only thing to add is that the accommodation is nothing for someone who is looking for a calm place.

    Volker a évalué Alex & Nata à Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    We did not have any issue at all. The place was very clean, comfortable and as expected and the host responsive and helpful. Definitely a very good choice for a visit of Rome! Do not hesitate on this one!

    Florent a évalué ROME APARTMENT QUADRARO - FREE WIFI à Don Bosco
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Rome-Don Bosco holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Rome-Don Bosco are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Rome-Don Bosco

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 12
Tuscolano 6 bedroom 6 bathroom apartment
Located in Rome, 5 km from Porta Maggiore and 6 km from Domus Aurea, Tuscolano 6 bedroom 6 bathroom apartment offers a restaurant and air conditioning. It is set 7 km from Sapienza University of Rome and provides room service.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà
Situated in Rome, 6 km from Porta Maggiore and 8 km from Sapienza University of Rome, Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a shared lounge and a garden. It is located 8 km from Coliseum and provides a shared kitchen.Book now
from $61 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
The Strand Hotel
Offering free Wi-Fi, The Strand Hotel is located along Via Tuscolana, famous shopping street on the way to Ciampino Airport and the GRA orbital road. Porta Furba Metro Station is 200 metres away and provides links to the historic centre of Rome.Book now
from $54 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Modern Apartment Metro A
Located in Rome, 8 km from Sapienza University of Rome, 8 km from Coliseum and 8 km from Domus Aurea, Modern Apartment Metro A provides accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Providing private parking, the apartment is 6 km from Porta Maggiore.Book now
from $65 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 2
Aga Guest House
Centrally located in Rome, Aga Guesthouse is set 500 metres from Lucio Sestio Metro Station. It offers breakfast and air-conditioned accommodations with a hydro-massage shower and antique furnishings.Book now
from $27 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Alloggio turistico metro G. Agricola
Situated in Rome, 6 km from Porta Maggiore, Alloggio turistico metro G. Agricola features accommodation with a shared lounge, free WiFi and a shared kitchen. This apartment provides air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony.Book now
from $114 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 2
City Guest House
City Guest House is in the residential Tuscolana area, just 15 minutes’ Metro ride from central Rome. It offers a rooftop terrace and a free WiFi throughout.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 2
L'Acquedotto Felice
Boasting a shared lounge, L'Acquedotto Felice is situated in Rome in the Lazio region, 6 km from Porta Maggiore and 7 km from Domus Aurea. Built in 1953, the property is within 7 km of Sapienza University of Rome and 7 km of Coliseum. The air-conditioned rooms provide a city view and come with a desk and free WiFi.Book now
from $27 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 5
Enjoy Porta Furba
Located within the Appio Latino district in Rome, Enjoy Porta Furba has air conditioning, a balcony, and city views. Providing private parking, the holiday home is 5 km from Porta Maggiore.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Sasha's Crib
Located in Rome, 7 km from Porta Maggiore and 9 km from Sapienza University of Rome, Sasha's Crib provides air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Housed in a building dating from 1980, this apartment is 9 km from Coliseum and 9 km from Domus Aurea.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
La casa del nespolo
Located within the Appio Latino district in Rome, La casa del nespolo has air conditioning, a balcony, and garden views. It is situated 5 km from Porta Maggiore and provides free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $55 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Tuscolana Inn
Set in Rome, 6 km from Porta Maggiore and 8 km from Sapienza University of Rome, Tuscolana Inn offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. Offering private parking, the apartment is 8 km from Coliseum.Book now
from $60 per night

See all 34 accommodations in Rome-Don Bosco

Information about Don Bosco

Rome, the eternal city, can also be very hectic at its core. Staying in a holiday apartment in Don Bosco lets visitors have easy access via the city metro to the marvels of the town centre, while providing a peaceful space to relax in the evenings. Clustered around the greenery of the Piazza Don Bosco, the Don Bosco area is full of traditional restaurants and bars offering Italian specialities, without city centre prices. It is also directly on the metro, and a holiday apartment in Don Bosco will allow access to the Colosseum, Roman Forum or Trevi Fountain in a matter of minutes. So why wrestle with the frenetic traffic in central districts. Take it easy when staying in holiday accommodation in Rome with a flat in Don Bosco.

See the stars with a holiday apartment in Don Bosco

One of the great advantages of renting in Don Bosco is its proximity to the Cinecitta area of Rome. Cinecitta is the film studios where world famous directors like Federico Fellini and Dino Risi honed their skills, producing unforgettable celluloid moments. Take a tour and see sets, costumes and information about famous Italian stars for a magical experience that visitors to the city centre often miss out on. But other districts of Rome have their charms. Instead of couchsurfing in Rome, accommodation in a central district can be affordable and comfortable as well. An apartment in the Garbatella district, for example, would provide walking distances to major attractions and makes for a fascinating location to walk around, being filled with twists and turns, stairways and hills. Either way, whether in Don Bosco or Garbatella, the city of Rome will enchant tourists as it always has done. From the cavernous Pantheon to the banks of the Tiber strewn with artist’s easels, the city never fails to offer enchantment.

The best way to book holiday accommodation in Rome

9flats provides the ideal way for travellers to link up with property owners who are keen to rent out their homes. Have a home away from home located at the heart of the world’s greatest cities. Renting in Rome or one of its many scenic districts such as Corviale gives the flexibility of a hotel stay and the homely charms of your own space, without the intrusion of hotel staff and other guests. And staying in Rome can also be coupled with a visit to other Italian destinations like Naples or Florence. Using 9flats, it is easy to plan an itinerary. So why not book a holiday apartment today and combine with a stay in a Roman district like Don Bosco to guarantee great savings on accommodation that can be spent on fine Italian food and wine? Book today to have a space of your own and explore the world with 9flats.

Latest reviews for places in Rome-Don Bosco

  • 5.0

    Perfect room to stay for some days. With the metro nearby you can explore the city. The room is clean and you can use the kitchen as well. Thanks for a good time!

    Ronny reviewed RENT NICE DOUBLE ROOM NEAR THE CENTER in Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    The only thing to add is that the accommodation is nothing for someone who is looking for a calm place.

    Volker reviewed Alex & Nata in Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    We did not have any issue at all. The place was very clean, comfortable and as expected and the host responsive and helpful. Definitely a very good choice for a visit of Rome! Do not hesitate on this one!

    Florent reviewed ROME APARTMENT QUADRARO - FREE WIFI in Don Bosco
  • 5.0

    Blumen apartment is clean, well-equipped, calm. Everything is near, bar, shop, restaurants, The location was not too far from the center of Rome, so we could reach the exhibitions and the museum, its about max 20 minutes. I recommended it for everyone.

    Tibor reviewed BLUMEN in Don Bosco
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.