FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Vesna

Large

Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Dubrovnik
Alter 0 Jahre
Beruf Property and Vacation Rentals Manager

Über Vesna

I'm an educated hospitality professional living in Dubrovnik. I am 28 years old and have been working in top class hotels for 10 years and I climbed up from dish washing to Manager but then decided to pursue career in Retail but I do miss travelers and guests. That's why I rent out every summer and take pride in my properties and am responsive to any of my renters needs. Since I live in Dubrovnik, I deal with my guests directly – from key exchanges, to cleaning, to repairs, and anything in between. If I am not able to do it - it will be arranged with my friends or family. I am available 24/7 through e-mail, SMS, WhatsApp and Viber and I am more than happy to organize excursions, transfers, rent-a-car and even small events because I see my personal development through this. My passions are traveling, outdoor activities such as hiking, power walking and bootcamp and one thing I enjoy that I would like to point out is GOOD COFFEE :) USEFUL TIPS: If you decide to book one of my properties, please let me know if you are arriving with a car, bus or from airport so that I can send you directions to the apartment in details. If you are coming prior to the check in time let me know so that I can be ready and that I can help you with luggage until the apartment is prepared or that I arrange the cleaning lady earlier ( if the guests before you leave before theirs check out time ) and prepare the apartment earlier for you . I encourage you to ask anything that you would like to know before you make booking . On the arrival me or one of my friends/family team members will wait for you, help you to settle in and provide you maps of local area and some useful advice.

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.