FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Sophie

Placeholder_user_img_270

Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Edinburgh
Beruf Teacher Assistant

Über Sophie

Hi, I am Sophie. I'm 30-something and I look after kids for a living in the beautiful city of Edinburgh. I am fairly easy-going and laid back, I like a lot of things and they like me too. Love the town, my dog and my partner and I've never been a host. Apart from a few parties here and there so please go easy on me ;)

Sophie's Unterkünfte

Large
Wohnung
Cheap Double Room in a Lovely Area
4.04212 Personen haben bei diesem Gastgeber übernachtet
Platz für 2
ab $38 pro Nacht

Bewertungen für Sophie's Unterkünfte

  • Small
    Johanna 5.0 01.05.2014

    It is a lovely flat and a cosy bedroom. The bedroom has its own bathroom including a shower and all is clean and well taken care of. The place is close to the city center (15 min by bus) and on a nice day you can take a beautiful path along the river to the city. We had a fantastic time there.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

Bewertungen für den Gastgeber Sophie

  • Small
    Johanna 5.0 01.05.2014

    Sophie and Victor are very nice, easy-going hosts. They quickly responded to our mails and gave us tips where best to go in Edinburgh.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.