FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

NAZZARENO

Large

Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Roma
Alter 63 Jahre
Beruf IMPRENDITORE

Über NAZZARENO

I was born and live in Rome,I am owner of 2 elegants flats in rome,we rent weekly or daily or more. we like to share many things with our clients,I am owner odf a Vespa .if the client is one I invite him/her for a riding in rome central and outside. I strongly believe in historical points ,cultural things in rome,I invite my clients to booke museums. I will give you a map of rome afree 1 hour tour in one of sightseeing panorama .

Bewertungen für NAZZARENO's Unterkünfte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Johanna 4.0 08.10.2013

    Residenza Giulia was not available, but Nazzareno offered us a stay in
    Via Barletta. This was perfect and would get 5 stars in all categories.
    Because I don't know Residenza Giulia I can't give 5 stars here.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

Bewertungen für den Gastgeber NAZZARENO

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Johanna 5.0 08.10.2013

    Very nice host. Supported us with helpful tips about the neighborhood and enabled a very comfortable and stress-free stay in Rome. Thanks you and best regards!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.