FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Marco

Large

Stadt Berlin
Alter 33 Jahre
Beruf Head Hunter

Über Marco

My name is Marco. I am a 26 years old italian guy living in Berlin since 2009. I come here at first to improve my german and since that day I never left the city. I am working here as head hunter now after having experienced different internships in the marketing field. From time to time I leave my room to spend a week-end somewhere or to go on vacation in August. I share the 110sqm flat with a french guy and a girl from Birmingham who are also living and working here. They will be home when you will come and will be happy to help you enjoying the most amazing city in Europe. Don't know if we will meet but it would be nice to know all of you who will stay in my room. We will wait for you all and hope you could enjoy your stay. We will also be pleased if you then will leave your comment to our place.

Bewertungen für Marco's Unterkünfte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Catharina 5.0 03.01.2012

    We had a great time in Berlin. The apartment is very centrally located. Just a few minutes to the next s-bahn station.
    The room is really wonderful and large. It was very comfortable.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

Bewertungen für den Gastgeber Marco

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Catharina 5.0 03.01.2012

    Marco is a nice person. Everything was fine: :)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

close