FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Maggie

Large

Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Rodersdorf
Web
Alter 60 Jahre
Beruf Art Historian and artist

Über Maggie

A native Swiss I have been living abroad for 23 years and am now back in the Basel area. Originally an Art Historian my great passion is redesigning old and antique furniture which I love to combine with modern pieces. I had the great chance to recently decorate the two lovely apartments listet on this platform. Come and enjoy!

Bewertungen für Maggie's Unterkünfte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Nick 5.0 18.02.2016

    We stayed for 4 nights as I participate with a Fasnacht clique. The apartment is well situated near a tram / bus stop with good connections to the rest of Basel especially the main rail stations, the Messeplatz area and the Pharma company campuses.

    There are supermarkets less than 100m away, cashpoints, and other shops as well as an Italian deli and bakery selling great "Schoggiweggli" next door.

    In an older building, the flat is clean and tastefully furnished. A good sized bathroom and well equipped kitchen. The neighbourhood is quiet so ideal for getting one's head down if you are in town on business, while having good transport connections if you decide to go for a late evening out in the town.

    I would definitely consider a return visit.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

Bewertungen für den Gastgeber Maggie

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Nick 5.0 18.02.2016

    Maggie was very helpful - was there on the day to hand the keys over and was prompt about answering messages sent through the 9flats website so we were never left wondering about things.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.