Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!



Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Phoenix
Alter -1 Jahre
Beruf Sales and Marketing

Über Jeff

I'm a Phoenix native and an ASU grad, so any questions you've got about the area and city I can probably answer for you. During my 'corporate' career I've lived and worked in Denver, Chicago, and Reno and have been to almost all of the continental US. My businesses now involve real estate consulting and management, and general sales and marketing work, and personal investing. I've traveled to most parts of Canada, parts of Europe, and Mexico, Colombia and Ecuador in Central and South America. My place is new to 9flats but has been listed on Airbnb since 2012 and has received 5-star reviews. Guests that stay with me need to be fully verified with 9flats, which is actually a simple process of proving who you are. I do this for the safety of my place and for the neighbors, and since I am fully verified on 9flats, for your safety as well. Because of this, I've had very good experiences with people who have rented my place and it has always been left neat and clean for the next person, or for myself when I return. I've met some really nice people and it's been a pleasure to hear what they have to say about townhome and about this part of Phoenix. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and for considering my place to stay when you visit Phoenix - you are welcome to contact me via 9flats with any questions!

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.