FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Barbara

Large

Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Roma
Alter 34 Jahre
Beruf Operatrice di Placement presso Università degli Studi Roma Tre

Über Barbara

I am the one left in the picture. The guy on the right is my husband. We are a young newlywed couple and together we decided to start this small business. We try to put care and professionalism. Visit us! Je suis le droit celui de l'image. Le garçon à gauche est mon mari. Nous sommes un jeune couple de jeunes mariés et ensemble nous avons décidé de commencer cette petite entreprise. Nous essayons de mettre les soins et le professionnalisme. Nous vous attendons chez nous! Io sono quella a sinistra nella foto. Il ragazzo a destra è mio marito. Siamo una giovane coppia di sposini e insieme abbiamo deciso di intraprendere questa piccola attività. Cerchiamo di metterci cura, disponibilità e professionalità. Veniteci a trovare!

Bewertungen für Barbara's Unterkünfte

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Laura 5.0 06.10.2012

    Modern and clean apartment just as described in the text and seen on the pictures. It took us about 45 minutes from the apartment to Termini (with bus and metro), so it is a little bit outside of the city center, but no problem at all. Buses and metros come regularly every few minutes.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

Bewertungen für den Gastgeber Barbara

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Laura 5.0 06.10.2012

    Very nice, both Barbara and her husband. Let us know about bus/metro strike while we were there and so on.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} Bewertung von Partnern.", :other=>"+ %{count} Bewertungen von Partnern."}

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.