Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Istanbul-Cihangir

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Istanbul-Cihangir offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Istanbul-Cihangir

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 6
The Marions Suite
L’hôtel The Marions Suite bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal dans le centre-ville d’Istanbul, à seulement 150 mètres de la place Taksim et de sa station de métro. Il vous propose des chambres climatisées et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €32 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 15
Taksim Star Hotel
Doté d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Taksim Star Hotel est installé à seulement 50 mètres de l’animée avenue İstiklal pourvue de nombreux restaurants, bars et boutiques.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €21 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Cihangir Hotel
Entièrement rénové en 2013, le Cihangir Hotel dispose d’une terrasse avec vue sur le Bosphore. Il propose des hébergements climatisés dotés d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, ainsi qu’un restaurant servant des spécialités turques telles que le mezze et le raki. Vous séjournerez à 300 mètres du quartier dynamique de Taksim.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €49 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Mukarnas Taksim Hotel
Situé à Istanbul, à 400 mètres de la place Taksim, le Mukarnas Pera Hotel offre des vues sur la ville. Cet établissement possède des chambres familiales et une terrasse. L'établissement met à votre disposition une salle de sport, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux et un service d'étage.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €34 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Hotel Villa Zurich
Situé à seulement 500 mètres de l'animation de la place Taksim à Istanbul, l'Hotel Villa Zurich offre une vue panoramique sur le Bosphore depuis son toit-terrasse. Le spacieux restaurant Sur Fish sert des spécialités de poissons.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €28 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 16
Bonne Sante Hotel
Situé sur l’avenue Istiklal, le Bonne Sante Hotel propose des chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. La place Taksim se trouve à seulement 150 mètres.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €49 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Hotel Naumpasa Konagi
L’Hotel Naumpasa Konagi propose des chambres à Istanbul, à proximité de l’avenue Istiklal et de la place Taksim. Construit en 2017, c’est établissement se trouve à seulement 600 mètres de l’église Saint-Antoine de Padoue et à 900 mètres du port ferry desservant les Îles des Princes. Parmi les lieux d’intérêt dans les environs, vous trouverez également la tour de Galata à 1,2 km et celle de l’Horloge de Dolmabahçe à 15 minutes à pied.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €21 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Tryp by Wyndham Istanbul Taksim
Doté d’un spa, d’un sauna, d’un hammam et d’un bain à remous, le Tryp by Wyndham Istanbul Taksim propose des hébergements à seulement 50 mètres de l’avenue Istiklal. Vous pourrez prendre un verre au bar.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €40 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 8
Lir Residence Suites
Le Lir Residence Suites vous accueille au cœur de l’Istanbul moderne, à 400 mètres de la place Taksim et à 300 mètres de la station de tramway Findikli. Il bénéficie d’une terrasse avec vue panoramique sur le Bosphore, la tour de Léandre et les îles des Princes. Il propose un service de concierge ainsi qu’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tous les locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €63 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Pera Center Hotel & Spa
Le Pera Center Hotel & Spa est situé à seulement 200 mètres de la rue animée d’Istiklal et à 350 mètres de la place Taksim, le cœur moderne d’Istanbul. Doté d’une terrasse offrant une vue sur la ville, il vous propose des hébergements aux équipements modernes et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l’ensemble de ses locaux. Vous profiterez aussi d’un sauna et d’une salle de sport.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €31 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 6
Entes Apart
Situé à seulement 2 minutes à pied de Taksim, cet hôtel propose une réception ouverte 24h/24 et des chambres climatisées avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Vous pourrez vous adresser au bureau d'excursions de l'Entes Apart pour obtenir des informations touristiques.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €23 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
Sam Diamond Residence
Situé à 300 mètres de la place Taksim à Istanbul, le Sam Diamond Residence propose des hébergements climatisés avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €45 par nuit

Voir les 86 hébergements à Istanbul-Cihangir

Informations sur Cihangir

Cihangir est un quartier du côté européen d’Istanbul, dans la zone connue sous le nom de Beyoglu. C’est un quartier qui regorge d’une culture turque dynamique et d’une communauté locale riche et instruite. Un appartement de vacances à Cihangir de 9flats pourrait vous voir rejoindre cette communauté passionnante, découvrir Istanbul du point de vue local au lieu de regarder de l’extérieur dans un hôtel touristique. La location de votre logement de vacances à Cihangir à partir de 9flats vous offre la même expérience authentique que le couchsurfing à Cihangir, mais avec le confort et l’intimité supplémentaires de votre propre chambre ou appartement privé. En bref, un appartement de vacances à Cihangir offre une base idéale pour profiter des merveilles d’Istanbul tout en découvrant les gens qui y vivent.

Explorer à partir de votre hébergement de vacances à Cihangir

Cihangir affiche l’aspect le plus confiant de la culture d’Istanbul. C’est un centre d’artistes, d’écrivains et d’universitaires et forme un quartier qui ressemble beaucoup à Soho à New York ou à Montmartre à Paris. Les bâtiments en stuc le long des rues bordées d’arbres sont peints de couleurs vives, donnant un aspect de caractère à une zone qui regorge de cafés, bars et restaurants. Si vous cherchez un appartement de vacances à Istanbul avec une atmosphère agréablement bohème, alors Cihangir est fait pour vous. Le quartier est également connu comme le centre antique d’Istanbul et vous pouvez tout acheter, des tapis aux céramiques et plus encore. Vous trouverez également de nombreuses galeries d’art et librairies en parcourant les rues de l’un des quartiers les plus excitants d’Istanbul.

Une alternative à votre hébergement à Cihangir

Si l’excitation est ce que vous recherchez pendant votre visite à Istanbul, alors un appartement de vacances à Bereketzade ferait un autre bon choix. Situé juste à côté de Cihangir, en face de la Corne d’Or de la vieille ville, c’est un quartier qui personnifie la nature cosmopolite de la ville. Vous trouverez différentes communautés européennes et asiatiques vivant côte à côte dans un mélange culturel enivrant. Cezayir Sokağı, également connu sous le nom de La Rue Française, est réputé pour ses bars et restaurants, où la musique live remplit l’air. Des tramways rouges traditionnels descendent la rue principale d’İstiklâl Caddesi, qui est elle-même pleine de cafés, bars, maisons de vin et pâtisseries. Le musée Pera et Istanbul Modern abritent des œuvres importantes d’artistes turcs et internationaux.

Sur la route de Cihangir

Istanbul a un rythme effréné, donc faire une pause sur la côte égéenne serait une bonne idée. Un appartement de vacances à Marmari vous permettra de faire exactement cela. Ici, vous pourrez profiter de magnifiques plages, de tavernes détendues et de nombreux sports nautiques. Il y a des sites archéologiques importants à visiter ou vous pouvez simplement profiter du soleil. En quittant la Turquie, pourquoi ne pas voyager vers le sud dans un appartement de vacances au Caire où vous pourrez profiter d’une autre ville animée et passionnante. Ici, bien sûr, vous trouverez également la dernière merveille du monde, la Grande Pyramide. Chez 9flats, notre hébergement local est également idéal, alors réservez votre appartement à Cihangir maintenant pour une expérience de voyage fantastique.

Les dernières évaluations à Istanbul-Cihangir

  • 5.0

    Great view in the center of Istanbul. Visitors with children should know, that there are many steps on the way to get to the flat. Apart from that we had a really nice stay and wer also hosted well from our hosts.

    Dominik a évalué BREATHTAKING SEA VIEW CENTER TAKSIM à Cihangir
  • 4.0

    Fantastic town ! Very friendly people.
    In the flat, we met a problem with hot water for shower and found only at the end of our days the solution : open the hot water in the kitchen for obtain hot water in the bathroom. A technical problem for un technical person.

    Sabine a évalué peaceful stay in the city à Cihangir
  • 5.0

    The appartment has an exellent location - 5-7 min to the Taksim Square, 5-7 min to Kabatash. The kitchen is well equipped, all the equipment is working. The apartment is clean and comfortable.

    Yuliya a évalué peaceful stay in the city à Cihangir
  • 5.0

    The apartment we were in was close to the home aparts office so when we needed help (we had to use their compurters and needed staff who spoke English) they were there. The neighborhood is wonderful - quiet but with great street life and close to a tram stop on the Bosphorus. The value for the money is indeed fantastic.

    Tracy a évalué Best For Families , Cheap And Central In Taksim C3 à Cihangir
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Istanbul-Cihangir holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Istanbul-Cihangir are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Istanbul-Cihangir

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 16
Bonne Sante Hotel
Located on Istiklal Avenue, Bonne Sante Hotel boasts air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Taksim Square is just 150 metres away.Book now
from $65 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Hotel Villa Zurich
Just 500 metres from Istanbul's lively Taksim Square, Hotel Villa Zurich offers sweeping Bosphorus views from its rooftop terrace. The airy Sur Fish Restaurant serves fish specialties.Book now
from $41 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Tryp by Wyndham Istanbul Taksim
Located only 50 metres from Istiklal Street, Tryp by Wyndham Istanbul Taksim boasts a spa centre and hot tub. The hotel has a sauna and hammam, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.Book now
from $60 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Fuga Hotel Constantinidis - Special Category
Boasting a garden, Fuga Hotel Constantinidis in Istanbul is situated 100 metres from Istiklal Street. The property is close to several well-known attractions, a 3-minute walk from Taksim Square, 600 metres from St. Anthony of Padua Church and 800 metres from Princes' Islands Ferry Port. There is a restaurant.Book now
from $60 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Mukarnas Taksim Hotel (ex Mukarnas Pera)
Located in Istanbul, 400 metres from Taksim Square, Mukarnas Taksim Hotel (ex Mukarnas Pera) features views of the city. Featuring family rooms, this property also provides guests with a terrace. The hotel features a fitness centre, room service and free WiFi throughout the property.Book now
from $54 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
CZN Burak Hotel
Set in Istanbul, 400 metres from Taksim Square, CZN Burak Hotel offers accommodation with a bar and private parking. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The hotel has family rooms.Book now
from $56 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Hotel Naumpasa Konagi
Hotel Naumpasa Konagi provides rooms in İstanbul near Istiklal Street and Taksim Square. Built in 2017, the property is within just 600 metres of St. Anthony of Padua Church and 900 metres of Princes' Islands Ferry Port. Attractions in the area include Dolmabahce Clock Tower, a 15-minute walk away, or Galata Tower, located 1.2 km from the property.Book now
from $40 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Innpera Hotel
Centrally located 50 metres from Taksim Square, the Innpera Hotel offers a taste of Istanbul’s bustling city life. Guests can choose between rooms with views of the city or the Bosphorus.Book now
from $61 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 15
Taksim Star Hotel
Located only 50 metres away from lively Istiklal Avenue with many restaurants, bars and shops, Taksim Star Hotel offers free WiFi.Book now
from $39 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Lir Residence Suites
Lir Residence Suites is located 400 metres from Taksim Sqaure, the heart of modern Istanbul and 300 metres from Findikli Tram Station. It offers a terrace with panoramic views of the Bosphorus, Maiden’s Tower and Princess’ Islands. Free WiFi is accessible in all areas and guests can benefit from concierge services.Book now
from $49 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Suitel Bosphorus Taksim
Located at the heart of Taksim district in a 136-year-old historic building, Suitel Bosphorus is within a short walk from Taksim Square. This family-run property is 200 metres from Istiklal street with a variety of shopping malls and entertainment venues.Book now
from $54 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Cihangir Hotel
Totally refurbished in 2013, Cihangir Hotel has a terrace with Bosporus views. It offers air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi and a restaurant serving Turkish delicacies including mezze and Raki. Lively Taksim district is 300 metres from the property.Book now
from $52 per night

See all 94 accommodations in Istanbul-Cihangir

Information about Cihangir

Cihangir is a district on the European side of Istanbul, in the area known as Beyoglu. It is a district which is full of vibrant Turkish culture and a wealthy, educated community of locals. A holiday apartment in Cihangir from 9flats could see you join this exciting community, experiencing Istanbul from a local’s perspective instead of looking in from the outside at a tourist hotel. Renting your holiday accommodation in Cihangir from 9flats provides you with the same authentic experience as couchsurfing in Cihangir but with the added comfort and privacy of your own private room or apartment. In short, a holiday apartment in Cihangir provides the perfect base from which to enjoy the wonders of Istanbul while learning about the people who live there.

Exploring from your holiday accommodation in Cihangir

Cihangir displays the most confident side of Istanbul’s culture. It is a centre for artists, writers and academics and forms a neighbourhood that is much like New York’s Soho or Paris’s Montmartre. The Stuccoed buildings along the tree-lined streets are brightly painted, lending a characterful look to an area that bustles with cafes, bars and restaurants. If you are seeking a holiday apartment in Istanbul with a pleasingly Bohemian atmosphere then Cihangir is for you. The district is also known as the antique centre of Istanbul and you can buy everything from carpets to ceramics and more. You will also find plenty of art galleries and bookshops as you browse the streets in one of Istanbul’s most exciting neighbourhoods.

An alternative to your accommodation in Cihangir

If excitement is what you are after during your visit to Istanbul then a holiday apartment in Bereketzade would make another fine choice. Located right beside Cihangir, across the Golden Horn from the old town, this is an area which personifies the cosmopolitan nature of the city. You will find different European and Asian communities living side by side in an intoxicating cultural mix. Cezayir Sokağı, also known as La Rue Française, is renowned for its bars and restaurants, where live music fills the air. Traditional red trams run down the main street of İstiklâl Caddesi, which itself is full of cafes, bars, wine houses and patisseries. The Pera Museum and Istanbul Modern house important works by Turkish and international artists.

Moving on from Cihangir

Istanbul has a frenetic pace, so to take a break on the Aegean coast would be a welcome idea. A holiday apartment in Marmari will let you do just that. Here you can enjoy splendid beaches, relaxed tavernas and plenty of water sports. There are important archaeological sites to visit or you can simply soak up the sun. Leaving Turkey, why not travel south to a holiday apartment in Cairo where you can enjoy another bustling and exciting city. Here, of course, you will also find the last remaining wonder of the world, the Great Pyramid. At 9flats, our locally owned accommodation is also great, so book your apartment in Cihangir now for a fantastic travel experience.

Latest reviews for places in Istanbul-Cihangir

  • 5.0

    Great view in the center of Istanbul. Visitors with children should know, that there are many steps on the way to get to the flat. Apart from that we had a really nice stay and wer also hosted well from our hosts.

    Dominik reviewed BREATHTAKING SEA VIEW CENTER TAKSIM in Cihangir
  • 4.0

    Fantastic town ! Very friendly people.
    In the flat, we met a problem with hot water for shower and found only at the end of our days the solution : open the hot water in the kitchen for obtain hot water in the bathroom. A technical problem for un technical person.

    Sabine reviewed peaceful stay in the city in Cihangir
  • 5.0

    The appartment has an exellent location - 5-7 min to the Taksim Square, 5-7 min to Kabatash. The kitchen is well equipped, all the equipment is working. The apartment is clean and comfortable.

    Yuliya reviewed peaceful stay in the city in Cihangir
  • 5.0

    The apartment we were in was close to the home aparts office so when we needed help (we had to use their compurters and needed staff who spoke English) they were there. The neighborhood is wonderful - quiet but with great street life and close to a tram stop on the Bosphorus. The value for the money is indeed fantastic.

    Tracy reviewed Best For Families , Cheap And Central In Taksim C3 in Cihangir
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.